Korean Translation

General, Humor, Post here everything that doesn't belong in any of the other forums.

Moderators: daewoomofo, Moderators Group

Tim04
Super

Korean Translation

Post by Tim04 »

For those of us who are really interested in Chang's web site Intimidator and would like to read some of it right now...I found an online translation service thats pretty decent. You will really want to be patient with it because the english translation is very choppy but it will give you a general Idea of whats going on http://worldlingo.com/wl/translate
PrecisionBoost
Super Moderator

Post by PrecisionBoost »

I used altavista's bablefish translator when he first posted the site and it worked pretty good as well.
chang

Post by chang »

I am really sorry for that I could not translate all datas in our site.
just now translated in Product Instruction only,

I am a manager in Intimidator, but no salary :cry: :cry:
because, the owner of Intimidator is Mr. Lee, he can not speak, read and write English, so I am helping him as a supporter and a friend :D :D

Thanks for your concern...
www.intimidator.co.kr --- For the perfect tune of Daewoo motors ---
Visit our site, and click "제품소개" that is English version of the product instruction.
Tim04
Super

Post by Tim04 »

Thank you for being you Chang! :D
I am sure I speak for everyone when I say We appreciate all of your efforts and especially taking the time out of your schedule to answer our questions. Tell Mr. Lee, He should pay you! You are an asset to his company. You are increasing his business considerably by having customers outside of Korea. I'm telling you Chang the new Geneation Daewoos are doing quite well in the USA and in Europe right now.

This is from Daewoo Europe Site
GM Daewoo Doubles Global Sales in April

? April sales total 77,011 units (67,645 exports plus 9,366 domestic sales)

? European sales reach 57,500 units in first four months

? 55 percent increase over same period last year