BosnianLanos' CAD Services.

Buy, Sell or trade... individuals to individuals. Please don't Abuse of this forum.

Moderators: daewoomofo, Moderators Group

BosnianLanos
Expert

BosnianLanos' CAD Services.

Post by BosnianLanos »

Hey guys, I know it's kind of random, but I'd thought I'd extend the offer of my CAD services to anyone that needs them. I know there are a few members who do fabrication work or who would like something designed, and I'm here to help should they need me. I'm a fully licensed user of a legitimate copy of AutoCAD 2009 and am quite proficient in engineering, modeling, 2D and 3D design. I'm currently enrolled in the honors college at the University of Florida (Gators) in Mechanical Engineering and Economics (4.0 GPA). During the summer (3.5mo/Year) I work full time as an engineering/design temp. in an engineering firm in Seminole, Florida. I'd like to consider myself pretty capable at what I do, but I am more than willing to send .pdf files of my designs and photographs of the constructed, completed product.

I would be doing the work in my spare time, mainly to keep in practice and retain proficiency, and depending on the difficulty/complexity of the required design, there would be little to no charge for the drawings. I can design the items in 2D or 3D or both, complete with appropriate dimensions, construction notes, etc. I can provide files required for CNC machining or send hard copies (8X11, 11x17, 30x40) to the clients.

What are the parts I can design? Mainly anything you'd need. Mounts, brackets, spacers, intakes, exhausts, body parts etc. etc.

Feel free to PM me with potential ideas and we can get the ball rolling.

Damir
Rodd1s
Expert

Post by Rodd1s »

here's an idea (JUST an idea)... supercharger mounting brackets for the lanos.
Cargo cultism is a beautiful thing as long as you never fall for it.
PrecisionBoost
Super Moderator

Post by PrecisionBoost »